Written Testimonials


 

Please note: All testimonials reflect only the experience of the party providing the comments. Results are specific to those parties and do not represent any promise of performance, result or satisfaction by you or any other patient, current or prospective.


very nice staff - 10/26/2018 9:46, fromReviewhub


my experience was good, not too much stress and pain, personal was friendly and made me relaxed 10/26/2018 9:55 Reviewhub


great 10/26/2018 10:42 Reviewhub


Doctor is attentive to my needs and concerns. 10/26/2018 11:04 Reviewhub


"My overall visit to Dr Sanjay Kantu's Office was good. He was very pleasant and inquired about my overall health. Also, the staff were respectful and pleasant.

The only draw back was waiting time to see the doctor was more than half-hour." 10/26/2018 11:57 Reviewhub


I have been a patient for years. I have always had the faith in this practice to handle my health issues. I have been under the care of Dr. Sanjay Kantu for years and have been very satisfied with the care I have received . 10/26/2018 12:09 Reviewhub


my experience was great with no issues. 10/26/2018 12:11 Reviewhub


I am truly happy at this ENT. My Dr. Sanjay Kantu provided me with an overall blessed experience. Not only did he identify my problem but he made sure that I had a perfect understanding of what I had and how to treat it. Dr. Sanjay is so talented that he was able provided my daughter with a well needed surgery that made her feel much better. She suffered for 6 years with headaches.He honestly shows his care for his patients so much that he even called to check up on my daughter after surgery. 10/26/2018 12:49 Reviewhub



Exceeded expectations. He was knowledgeable and patient with myself and mother as patients. Highly recommend. 10/29/2018 10:48 Reviewhub


the whole visits was getting much better since i started 10/29/2018 11:11 Reviewhub


"I've been seeing Dr. S Kantu for the past 3-4 yrs due to consistent allergies, recurring sinus infections, and breathing problems during sleep. He did my septoplasty to fix my deviated septum which helped my breathing immensely. I found him to be friendly, helpful, knowledgeable, and caring. The office staff are always smiling and friendly, which gets a HUGE thumbs up from me! I'm still coming back for regular check ups." 10/29/2018 11:24 Reviewhub


This family practice has been treating me since I was 5 years old, I am always satisfied with my visits and treatments. 10/29/2018 12:39 Reviewhub


Personal, patient, knowledgeable doctor 10/30/2018 10:30 Reviewhub


MD was extremely thorough and took the time to understand my medical issues. was very pleased with this visit. 10/30/2018 10:45 Reviewhub


excellent 10/31/2018 13:52 Reviewhub


Dr. Kantu was very nice and patient to my 94 year old aunt. 10/31/2018 13:56 Reviewhub


the best doctor and office in the Brooklyn 10/31/2018 14:02 Reviewhub


vey pleasant. doctor was very efficient and knowlegeable. 10/31/2018 14:27 Reviewhub


giod service 11/2/2018 11:01 Reviewhub


good 11/6/2018 10:16 Reviewhub


caring 11/6/2018 10:18 Reviewhub


lngeniuer genie civil 11/6/2018 11:09 Reviewhub


I had an appointment with Dr. Kantu today and he was very attentive and thorough in his examination, his explanations and his answer to my questions. 11/7/2018 9:41 Reviewhub


Great visit with great assistant 11/7/2018 10:33 Reviewhub


told me stuff that i never knew before so it is very good to know 11/7/2018 12:13 Reviewhub


Dr. Sanjay was very informative and thorough explaining my options of how to treat my sinus issues. We came to the conclusion that surgery was the best option for a better quality of life. I am really happy with how the surgery turned out and the dedication that was put in. He took his time during the surgery to make sure everything was done right and that he was 100% happy with everything. The relief I already feel is amazing. I would highly recommend Dr Kantu to all my friends and family! 11/9/2018 9:19 Reviewhub


It was quick, easy and wonderful time. It worked wonderfully and I feel great. 11/9/2018 10:18 Reviewhub


best doctor ever 11/9/2018 10:41 Reviewhub


Everyone was very personal with me and my mom and very helpful. Im very confident that we will have my problem solved after my next appt! 11/9/2018 10:47 Reviewhub


Dr. Kantu and his staff were very helpful and very willing to help me daughter and I with our problems that other doctors couldnt diagnose. Everyone was very friendly and made us feel very welcome. 11/9/2018 10:50 Reviewhub


Dr Sanjay and staff are super great . doctor helped me a lot with my sinus 11/12/2018 12:26 Reviewhub


Good 11/14/2018 10:17 Reviewhub


great,everything was nice! 11/20/2018 10:33 Reviewhub


the staff is wonderful and the doctor is outstanding. He's very caring and a wonderful smile makes me feel comfortable. 11/20/2018 11:13 Reviewhub


fantastic people 11/21/2018 11:01 Reviewhub


"clean place....great location....parking not too difficult to find.....super friendly staff....doctor seems to know what he's doing....honestly speaking, the best ENT clinic I've ever been to! (and I've been dealing with allergies my whole life lol

I really recommend : )" 11/21/2018 11:35 Reviewhub


I have been a patient of Dr. Sanjay Kantu since 4/2009. At my

first visit, I was very anxious, as I was coming from my primary care physician's office and was severely congested. I was counseled, educated and given advice on a treatment plan that ultimately optimized my health. 11/21/2018 12:03 Reviewhub


i feel some relief 11/28/2018 10:11 Reviewhub


Amazing 11/28/2018 10:17 Reviewhub


wonderful 11/30/2018 11:29 Reviewhub


doctor listened to my concerns and was able to provide relief for an ongoing issue 11/30/2018 11:49 Reviewhub


very informative. 11/30/2018 11:55 Reviewhub


awesome 12/5/2018 11:50 Reviewhub


He's an amazing doctor! Such a great doctor, cares about all of his patients! 12/7/2018 9:51 Reviewhub


Amazing! 12/7/2018 11:32 Reviewhub



cant complain 12/7/2018 11:41 Reviewhub


I would not recommend this place for any one. The waiting is so long and everything is so unorganized. The employees that are so rude and unprofessional. All they do is gossip to one another, instead of offering good service to the patients.They don’t know how to be professional, they don’t care about gossiping in front of the patients. While, I was trying to pay my copay, instead of the girl helping... they were talking bad about other employees. They were talking about how they need to hired more people because that’s not their job . they don’t belong in the front.. they talked about how the doctor refused to give them a raise .They don’t assign you a specific doctor ... I tried to make an appointment with one of the doctors who saw me before and the girl rudely told me to take the appointment or leave it. The employees seem like they don’t care about the patients and they all so lazy. The doctors overall are decent. 12/9/2018 23:42 Web

ok 12/10/2018 10:08 Reviewhub


good 12/10/2018 12:08 Reviewhub


great experience 12/19/2018 10:49 Reviewhub


excellent doctor and very patient and willing to listen and calm my fears highly recommend him 12/19/2018 11:18 Reviewhub


Feel great and secure 1/9/2019 12:33 Reviewhub


dr sanjay is a wonderful dr 1/31/2019 9:10 Reviewhub


Excellent Ent Doctor willing to take the time to listen and give options to help resolve your issue..His office hours are perfect. you don't wait a long time for your appointment. The staff is also kind and caring... 1/31/2019 13:26 Reviewhub


Dr. Kantu helped me with my sinus issue that I had for the last 5 years. Where the PC failed to diagnose, Dr. Kantu was able to assist. After the surgery, I am able to breath from both nostrils. I feel great and breath better and able to be mobile in the cold. I no longer have any pressure, and no more sinus headaches. I high recommend him because he treats you like family. 2/1/2019 9:28 Reviewhub


Dr Sanjay makes me feel comfortable on all visits and his expertise in his specialty puts me at ease that I am getting the best care possible. The office staff does a wonderful job of meeting the needs of patients in a respectful manner. I am always happy to visit this practice as they treat me with respect and care. I would wholeheartedly recommend Dr Sanjay and his staff to anyone looking to have the best care for their ENT needs. 2/1/2019 9:36 Reviewhub


Dr. Sanjay Kantu is such a great doctor! He cares about his patients, is very kind, and knows what is best for his patients. I always have such a great experience at the doctor! 2/1/2019 9:56 Reviewhub


very good 2/1/2019 10:21 Reviewhub


great 2/1/2019 10:24 Reviewhub


overall the best 2/1/2019 11:13 Reviewhub


Dr. Sanjay Kantu has been my doctor since 2012, and has done 2 surgeries on me and i could not be any happier with my breathing. 2/1/2019 11:55 Reviewhub


when to the doctor for nose bleeds, he was very clear on what to be done, and he was determined to fix it right away 2/6/2019 9:26 Reviewhub


Dr.Sanjay and his staff we're amazing. They are kind understanding informative and funny!!! Its not a typical Dr. office visit they make you feel comfortable with everything. Most of all I CAN BREATHEEEEEEE!!! 2/6/2019 9:31 Reviewhub


amazing doctor ! 2/6/2019 10:19 Reviewhub


Dr Sanjay is one of a kind he is very helpful,kind,and knowledge He gives each patient the time he/ she needs. I highly recommended Dr Sanjay to everyone. 2/7/2019 12:42 Reviewhub


He is the nicest doctor i have been too as a person, he has helped us out with his knowledge and his great experience with all the patients. I would recommend him for everyone I know. 2/7/2019 12:50 Reviewhub


He is a very nice doctor who has helped us out with all of his great experience and great knowledge. Whenever we ask for his help he is always their no matter what or not need he is always their to help us out. 2/7/2019 12:56 Reviewhub


Dr. Sanjay Kantu is the best ENT doctor that I've been to. He takes the time to listen to his patients and makes sure that he gives the best possible care he can provide. Overall, a very trusted and experienced physician who I would definitely recommend seeing. 2/7/2019 13:03 Reviewhub


He always had the time for us and willing to listen to any questions and concerns. I've never had any problems with him, every time it was a good experience. One of the best doctors I've dealt with. 2/7/2019 14:58 Reviewhub


awesome both he and his office staff 2/13/2019 9:33 Reviewhub


Going to Dr Sanjay Kantu was amazing. He diagnosed me performed my polyp removal surgery. After surgery i can breath better and got my smell back. He makes sure his patience are comfortable and makes sure to answer all my 100 questions. Great experience! 2/18/2019 11:10 Reviewhub


helped me very much and answered all my questions 3/8/2019 13:34 Reviewhub

great doctor 3/15/2019 10:04 Reviewhub


Hi is amazing dr great office, yes u have to wait but every dr office have to wait ,I highly recommended for this dr office 4/3/2019 9:19 Web

nobody picks up the phone, no message return? 5/8/2019 14:44 Web

As predicted by Dr. Kantu, I am feeling a great sense of relief in my sinus pressure after the balloon procedure and have less sinus headaches. Dr. Kantu was always professional and clear with me as to what to expect before, during, and after the procedure. 6/10/2019 9:36 Reviewhub


excellent service 6/10/2019 10:23 Reviewhub


great experience 6/14/2019 9:20 Reviewhub

Ok 7/9/2019 7:11 Web

N/A 8/21/2019 18:51 Web

Excellent, caring facility. 12/11/2018 14:51 Reviewhub


Doctor took time with me and explained everything to me in a clear and concise manner. Fantastic experience 12/11/2018 15:41 Reviewhub


overall happy with my care here.... 12/13/2018 10:24 Reviewhub


Dr. Kantu finally explained to me what was wrong with me, prescribed the necessary meds and I look forward to future visits to relief my issues further 12/13/2018 11:00 Reviewhub


Excellent 12/13/2018 11:26 Reviewhub


Dr. Kantu and his staff are extremely professional, courteous and knowledgeable. Thanks to his accurate diagnosis and diligence with my case, my hearing will be restored. I would recommend this practice to anyone who as an ear, nose or throat problem without any reservations. 12/14/2018 9:31 Reviewhub


detailed diagnosis and took his time explaining every aspect of my visit. 12/15/2018 9:33 Reviewhub


Dr. Manoj is a smart and professional man. He explains everything to me in a concise and caring manner. Takes time to make sure I understood everything. 12/15/2018 9:50 Reviewhub


Didn't have to wait very long. Was ushered into the room. Manoj was very friendly and did a nasal endoscopy in the office, reassuring me he didn't find any serious things. He had a trainee he was showing at the same time. I felt comfortable and reassured. He did recommend two follow-up appointments to investigate further, with an allergy test and CAT scan, to find potential issues with chronic sinus infections. 12/17/2018 15:26 Reviewhub


great 12/17/2018 16:27 Reviewhub


happy to hear the doctor explain about his problem and the solutions great doctor recommend for people to visit the doctor 12/18/2018 14:02 Reviewhub


everything is in on e office happy that I can be seen for all my issues and he's getting to the root of the problem 12/18/2018 14:14 Reviewhub


great to have a place where you can take care of all your needs in one place from hearing aid to allergy to getting to the root of the problem 12/18/2018 14:18 Reviewhub


This was great, thank you for your helpful and clear explanations for my moms diagnosis. We will be returning and referring our friends and family 12/18/2018 14:54 Reviewhub


he listen to my problem and was able to provide solutions able to follow my issue to get cured 12/19/2018 14:59 Reviewhub


Clearly explained what the plan was for my issues and was very optimistic and positive regarding my issues. 12/19/2018 15:35 Reviewhub


He listens very well on what I'm worried about such as the surgery. He helps me to understand what will be better for me. 12/19/2018 16:16 Reviewhub


doctor took me right away. staff is friendly. doctor is very knowledgable and patient. i would recommend 12/20/2018 11:58 Reviewhub


fast to the point good service doctor help with the issues great staff 12/21/2018 11:09 Reviewhub


a good doctor and would recommend help with my issue 12/26/2018 14:23 Reviewhub

He addresses my needs and cares to know about my future as a person 12/26/2018 14:35 Reviewhub


after surgery help with issue was always professional 12/26/2018 14:48 Reviewhub

Friendly staff. Knowledgeable doctor. And now I can breath! 12/26/2018 15:23 Reviewhub


give us time and helpful has resolved our issue in a way that make us want to continue to see him 12/26/2018 16:34 Reviewhub


Very thorough, good bedside manner. Addressed multiple concerns in one visit and made a good diagnoses. Highly recommend! 12/27/2018 10:17 Reviewhub


After surgery with Dr. Manoj, my breathing and sleeping has greatly improved. I am happy with all the results. 12/31/2018 10:34 Reviewhub


once I had surgery I can sleep I can breath and I don t have to keep blowing my nose has change my life 1/2/2019 14:54 Reviewhub


I can sleep I can breath I have more energy in the day 1/2/2019 15:29 Reviewhub


kept getting sick and was able to test me further and with surgery resolved breathing issue 1/2/2019 16:23 Reviewhub


My daughter and me had the surgery on December 2018 after long time almost 3 years of suffering with sinus and breathing. I feel instant results and am very satisfied with the surgery. My daughter's breathing has improved greatly. We appreciate the care from Dr. Manoj. 1/2/2019 16:47 Reviewhub


"From the day I walked in to the day I left, I can tell Dr. Kantu cares and so does his staff. I had a surgery done by this doctor and everything went smoothly and everything he described that will happen after did happen. I got great results and was worth the time and effort.


Dr. Kantu knows his stuff and so does his staff. Great place for all your Ear, Nose and Throat needs. The New York Center for Ear, Nose, Throat, Sinus & Allergy should be on your bucket list if your in need of help." 1/4/2019 9:27 Reviewhub


very nice doctor im really happy with him. 1/7/2019 14:39 Reviewhub


I came with a really bad sinus issue after surgery I can sleep most important I can breath 1/8/2019 15:12 Reviewhub


This doctor is always late and makes his patients wait over an hour 1/8/2019 16:01 Reviewhub


This doctor is always late, he always has an excuse 1/8/2019 16:03 Reviewhub

they are great 1/9/2019 15:09 Reviewhub


Before I suffered much through my inability to breathe well through my nose, after the procedure I am able to breathe a lot better. I definitely recommend Dr. Manoj Kantu to all who have this same problem as well. 1/9/2019 15:27 Reviewhub


After 4 years of visiting doctors who wouldn't listen or help me, I finally found Dr. Kantu. He listened to me and helped to diagnose my sinus issues. After my sinus surgery, my life changed for the better. I could breathe freely. I felt better. I had more energy. Most importantly, my sleep apnea was gone. I was breathing through the night. It has been more than a year since my surgery and I am happy to report that I feel great. Dr. Kantu really cares about my well being. 1/9/2019 15:35 Reviewhub


terrible condition for two years before surgery Now I can breath better no more sinus pressure or headaches No more pain 1/9/2019 16:02 Reviewhub


the nite of the procedure i sleep thru the nite for the first time in months i have had no breathing or congestion problems since. 1/14/2019 13:57 Reviewhub


I was very please with my procedure and a very professional staff make me feel very welcome since this procedure I'm feeling much better and breathe better. 1/14/2019 14:05 Reviewhub


Really helped with my sinus issues and breathing issues I didn't even realized I had. Very professional, charming , and caring about each and every visit. Would highly recommend coming to get your ear's nose & throat checked out by him you won't regret it. 1/14/2019 14:47 Reviewhub


My experience at Dr. Kantu's office was both efficient and enjoyable. My time with Dr. Kantu and his nurses made the trip to the doctor an easier and happier expierience. 1/14/2019 14:59 Reviewhub


I had my tonsils removed and since I sleep thru the night my breathing has drastically improved 1/16/2019 16:07 Reviewhub


before my surgery I was not living because I was a prisoner to my home cause of my allergies after surgery I got my life back not afraid to do things cause I know I will not be sick anymore 1/25/2019 8:56 Reviewhub


Two years ago I did my surgery I can breath no headache I can be normal 1/25/2019 10:11 Reviewhub

before surgery difficult breathing after surgery I can finally breath more energy No more headaches 1/25/2019 10:51 Reviewhub


Health went from 50% to 95% after consulting with this doctor 1/29/2019 17:00 Reviewhub


It was a great experience, with some of the most excellent staff and Doctors. I would recommend this Doctor to any and everyone. Very professional, kind people and my problems with my sinuses were rectified and I can breathe better. 1/30/2019 15:19 Reviewhub


No complaints 2/11/2019 13:48 Reviewhub


Great explanations 2/11/2019 13:55 Reviewhub


Dr Manoj Kantu was very professional, knowledgable and informative. One thing I should have asked was about more details about after surgery. The anestisa had an impact on me and so did the pain medicine. All in all healed well, looking forward to breathing easier. 2/13/2019 15:28 Reviewhub


Dr manoj was very nice and took his time to explain treatment plan, He also asked for my number to personally follow up with me. Great doctor! 2/25/2019 12:51 Reviewhub


thorough exam very friendly. 3/7/2019 10:13 Reviewhub


thank you so much for your help, looking forward to getting rid of this sinus issue now that you have pointed me in the right direction! 3/7/2019 10:37 Reviewhub

has lots of experience and find solutuion to my problems 3/19/2019 14:06 Reviewhub


I felt like he knew what he was talking about. 3/27/2019 16:03 Reviewhub


Dr. Kantu and the staff did a wonderful job helping me find out what was wrong with my ear. More importantly, Dr. Kantu ran a few test to make sure what was causing the blockage and what he could due to help it. 4/3/2019 15:59 Reviewhub


attentive and after surgery breathing great hospital and staff 4/9/2019 13:32 Reviewhub

I have had a great experience with Dr Kantu, from the beginning of my diagnosis all the way through my procedure, and follow up visits post-operation. I would highly recommend Dr. Kantu, and have nothing but great things to say! 4/10/2019 14:23 Reviewhub


Very good. 4/17/2019 13:59 Reviewhub


good treatment the staff was helpful 4/17/2019 15:42 Reviewhub


"After so many years of sinus and headache problems nobody suggest anything except antibiotics. Well I decided to come and check this doctor. I had the procedure done and have gone through great changes. My sinus headaches have almost gone my infections also and only a month has passed.

I sincerely recommend this doctor without any hesitations." 5/1/2019 13:24 Reviewhub


I recommed this surgery to anyone that is in need of it. After surgery I noticed immediate results in breathing. 5/1/2019 15:13 Reviewhub


doctor explained everything and told me the reasoning behind the surgery. doctor told me how the process will unfold, and was very informative. overall huge success. 5/2/2019 13:08 Reviewhub


A great experience. Dr. Manoj Kantu is extremely professional and takes wonderful care of his patience. He is an extremely caring doctor, and also the staff here is very welcoming and make it a homey atmosphere. I will highly recommend this office to friends and family. 5/3/2019 9:35 Reviewhub


before surgery could not breath now after surgery I can breath sleep better and have more energy 5/3/2019 9:52 Reviewhub


breathing better with less allergic reaction 5/3/2019 10:25 Reviewhub

best results 5/6/2019 14:16 Reviewhub


I can breath again thanks to Dr. Kantu and his wonderful staff. I cannot rave enough about all his assistants and I am most grateful to each and every one of them! 5/6/2019 16:16 Reviewhub

overall great experience everyone on staff is very helpful procedure was explained and done very well felling a 1000 times better because of everyone here 5/8/2019 13:57 Reviewhub

did a great job 5/13/2019 14:02 Reviewhub


I really appreciate that i had my sinus procedure with Dr. Kanto. The procedure went smooth and very easy, and I am breathing very well right now, and they assure me i will feel better after 3 month. Thanks a lot Dr. Manoj and big thanks to everyone working there. 5/22/2019 14:54 Reviewhub


wonderful 5/30/2019 10:51 Reviewhub


He helped me out a lot. He's knows how to communicate very well. 6/5/2019 14:19 Reviewhub

It took me awhile before I found an E.N.T. doctor that could actually help me. A friend recommended Dr. Kantu. I was hesitant at first to even go see another doctor but I am glad I did. Dr. Kantu recommended that I get the sinuplasty surgery. It was a simple one day in/out procedure in his office. I had the procedure on Friday and by Monday I was back to work. I am so glad I made the decision to listen to Dr. Kantu and have the procedure! My sinuses feel great now and I no longer deal with constant headaches. 6/11/2019 14:46 Reviewhub

breathing better mouth sleeping has disappear 6/26/2019 14:25 Reviewhub

I'm super happy with my visits with Dr.Kantu. He ensured me everything would go well with my surgery and after one month I'm breathing so much better. He listens to all your concerns which is great. Would highly recommend this doctor to anyone. 6/26/2019 15:07 Reviewhub


very professional. 6/27/2019 9:10 Reviewhub


I find DR. Manoj to be very kind and understanding. 6/27/2019 9:53 Reviewhub


Dr. Manoj was an incredible doctor. He spent time with me and explained everything to me in detail with great patience. Much appreciated. 7/9/2019 14:49 Reviewhub


The doctor gives clear explanations and is willing to answer questions. 7/9/2019 16:11 Reviewhub


Being that it was my first time doing a surgery, they made it very easy for me and they were extremely helpful throughout the healing process. Would recommend 100%. 7/10/2019 15:04 Reviewhub


Good visit overall 7/18/2019 9:04 Reviewhub


couldn't breath but after surgery, I can 7/24/2019 14:00 Reviewhub


"the staff before surgery and after were very friendly and helpful. The doctor was accurate in diagnosis and how long post op would last. I am sleeping and breathing much better now since the procedure.

Thank you all." 7/25/2019 9:36 Reviewhub


i had a bad sinus all my life for more then 25 years i tried many doctors and medication but nothing worked until Dr. Manoj Kantu did my sinus operation then all my problems with my sinuses disappeared. no more headache 8/1/2019 14:21 Reviewhub

i suffered for years with chronic sinus infections and throat pain. i was afraid to get surgery, however, after speaking with dr.kantu and staff they eased my worries and i went through with the surgery. since i have had it over a year ago, i have only had 1 sinus infection compared to the multiple i would get a month and my breathing has improved. 8/8/2019 9:35 Reviewhub


I had a good experience with them, they took excellent care of me throughout the entire process. A+ 8/8/2019 11:09 Reviewhub


Dr. Kantu was great! The staff in his office were very pleasant and helpful as well! I gave 5 stars across the board. I honestly don't have anything bad to say or complain about! Dr. Kantu came highly recommended by a co-worker. Going to see him was one of the best decisions I have made. Dr. Kantu performed the balloon sinusplasty and I am 4 months post operation. I am breathing better than ever and have less headaches. The procedure was simple (performed in his office) and only took about an hour. 8/13/2019 16:20 Reviewhub


it was good and i understood why he was doing the surgery and what he needed to do. 8/14/2019 15:53 Reviewhub


Had a tonsils removal and sinus surgery with dr. Manoj Kantu 2 years ago. Since then had no issues with breathing and throat. More then satisfied with dr. Manoj's work. Highly recommend him and his professional stuff for any nose throat symptoms. 8/21/2019 11:45 Reviewhub


he is a great doctor and the procedure went smooth and i healed very quickly. 8/21/2019 15:02 Reviewhub


i had problems with my nose and ears and did a surgery which solved the problems, i feel a lot better since then 9/12/2019 9:46 Reviewhub


A man that knows what he is doing. 9/13/2019 10:27 Reviewhub


Staff was great! Dr. K. Kantu was attentive and thorough. 2/8/2019 9:46 Reviewhub

great experience 2/8/2019 10:41 Reviewhub


Very knowledgeable doctor. Always a pleasant visit. 2/13/2019 9:20 Reviewhub


before I had surgery I could not breath and now I can breath Now smell things and no headaches 2/14/2019 16:16 Reviewhub


great doctor love him he always help us 3/6/2019 9:39 Reviewhub


Many of my family members have been to Dr.Kantu and have all been happy with their results. I had many problems with my breathing and allergies but after coming to Dr.Kantu and him performing surgery after 1 month I am feeling fantastic with the results. 3/6/2019 10:43 Reviewhub


always listens and give me the correct diagnoses 3/6/2019 13:30

Reviewhub


Dr. Kanhaiyalal Kantu was very nice and took his time to explain the steps for my treatment. 4/11/2019 16:20 Reviewhub


"I couldnt breath from my nose for years Now after the procedure I can sleep better and breath out of my nose.

Dr K is compationate and genyle and his staff is the best too.Cant thank you enough for making my life so much better!!" 4/30/2019 10:05 Reviewhub


having issues breathing and after surgery I can breath sleep better and now I am more active a real blessing 5/1/2019 11:23 Reviewhub

my experience with dr Kantu was fantastic. Feeling great after surgery 6/3/2019 9:36 Reviewhub


I had sinus balloon surgery 2 months ago.I am now finished with all post ops and follow ups i can now breath through my nose sleep better, and best of all no more sinus pressure or headaches thank you again for giving me the best care ever 6/11/2019 9:53 Reviewhub


personal attention and caring 8/6/2019 10:01 Reviewhub


Everything went really well 8/6/2019 12:39 Reviewhub

I went to this doctor and believe me all he is willing to do is suggest sinus operations, people do not need. He's milking the system and ruining what good doctors have built over the years because of greed. 2/25/2010 17:11 Web


First visit and it was soo disappointing staff was very rude and unprofessional. very greedy doctor never told me my insurance wasn't accepting him and after all the tests he gave me a bill of nearly $900. 7/10/2017 15:31 Web


Very rude and unprofessional staff. I don't recommend this place had an absolutely worst experience of my life with this doctor. all they care about is money 7/10/2017 15:34 Web


Unbelievable level of disregard for patients and practice. LAZY, INDIFFERENT STAFF and DISGUSTING (DIRTY) OFFICE!!! This place MUST be shut down for the safety of patients! All they care about is MONEY! 9/25/2018 19:48 Web


I would not recommend this place for any one. The waiting is so long and everything is so unorganized. The employees that are so rude and unprofessional. All they do is gossip to one another, instead of offering good service to the patients.They don’t know how to be professional, they don’t care about gossiping in front of the patients. While, I was trying to pay my copay, instead of the girl helping... they were talking bad about other employees. They were talking about how they need to hired more people because that’s not their job . they don’t belong in the front.. they talked about how the doctor refused to give them a raise .They don’t assign you a specific doctor ... I tried to make an appointment with one of the doctors who saw me before and the girl rudely told me to take the appointment or leave it. The employees seem like they don’t care about the patients and they all so lazy. The doctors overall are decent. 12/9/2018 23:47 Web


From the moment I walked through the door I was well taken care of. The staff was pleasant and professional. Dr. Sanjay was very knowledgeable and took the time to explain everything. I would definitely recommend these doctors to everyone. 9/13/2019 17:41 Web

 

Our Locations

Choose your preferred location