Written Testimonials


 

Please note: All testimonials reflect only the experience of the party providing the comments. Results are specific to those parties and do not represent any promise of performance, result or satisfaction by you or any other patient, current or prospective.

 

Everything was great from the moment I walked in the door. The reception was fantastic. They were cleaning the desks and doors used a different alcohol rag each time they did a new surface. The doctor was very good I wish I had a pediatrician for my daughter like her. The doctor assistant in the room was very through and assisted very kindly and gently w my daughter. I would definitely recommend this practice.

  

very nice staff - 10/26/2018 9:46, fromReviewhub


my experience was good, not too much stress and pain, personal was friendly and made me relaxed 10/26/2018 9:55 Reviewhub


great 10/26/2018 10:42 Reviewhub


Doctor is attentive to my needs and concerns. 10/26/2018 11:04 Reviewhub


 

my experience was great with no issues. 10/26/2018 12:11 Reviewhub



Exceeded expectations. He was knowledgeable and patient with myself and mother as patients. Highly recommend. 10/29/2018 10:48 Reviewhub


the whole visits was getting much better since i started 10/29/2018 11:11 Reviewhub


 

This family practice has been treating me since I was 5 years old, I am always satisfied with my visits and treatments. 10/29/2018 12:39 Reviewhub


Personal, patient, knowledgeable doctor 10/30/2018 10:30 Reviewhub


MD was extremely thorough and took the time to understand my medical issues. was very pleased with this visit. 10/30/2018 10:45 Reviewhub


excellent 10/31/2018 13:52 Reviewhub


 

the best doctor and office in the Brooklyn 10/31/2018 14:02 Reviewhub


vey pleasant. doctor was very efficient and knowlegeable. 10/31/2018 14:27 Reviewhub


giod service 11/2/2018 11:01 Reviewhub


good 11/6/2018 10:16 Reviewhub


caring 11/6/2018 10:18 Reviewhub


lngeniuer genie civil 11/6/2018 11:09 Reviewhub


 

Great visit with great assistant 11/7/2018 10:33 Reviewhub


told me stuff that i never knew before so it is very good to know 11/7/2018 12:13 Reviewhub


It was quick, easy and wonderful time. It worked wonderfully and I feel great. 11/9/2018 10:18 Reviewhub


best doctor ever 11/9/2018 10:41 Reviewhub


Everyone was very personal with me and my mom and very helpful. Im very confident that we will have my problem solved after my next appt! 11/9/2018 10:47 Reviewhub


 

 

Good 11/14/2018 10:17 Reviewhub


great,everything was nice! 11/20/2018 10:33 Reviewhub


the staff is wonderful and the doctor is outstanding. He's very caring and a wonderful smile makes me feel comfortable. 11/20/2018 11:13 Reviewhub


fantastic people 11/21/2018 11:01 Reviewhub


"clean place....great location....parking not too difficult to find.....super friendly staff....doctor seems to know what he's doing....honestly speaking, the best ENT clinic I've ever been to! (and I've been dealing with allergies my whole life lol

I really recommend : )" 11/21/2018 11:35 Reviewhub

 


i feel some relief 11/28/2018 10:11 Reviewhub


Amazing 11/28/2018 10:17 Reviewhub


wonderful 11/30/2018 11:29 Reviewhub


doctor listened to my concerns and was able to provide relief for an ongoing issue 11/30/2018 11:49 Reviewhub


very informative. 11/30/2018 11:55 Reviewhub


awesome 12/5/2018 11:50 Reviewhub


He's an amazing doctor! Such a great doctor, cares about all of his patients! 12/7/2018 9:51 Reviewhub


Amazing! 12/7/2018 11:32 Reviewhub



cant complain 12/7/2018 11:41 Reviewhub


I would not recommend this place for any one. The waiting is so long and everything is so unorganized. The employees that are so rude and unprofessional. All they do is gossip to one another, instead of offering good service to the patients.They don’t know how to be professional, they don’t care about gossiping in front of the patients. While, I was trying to pay my copay, instead of the girl helping... they were talking bad about other employees. They were talking about how they need to hired more people because that’s not their job . they don’t belong in the front.. they talked about how the doctor refused to give them a raise .They don’t assign you a specific doctor ... I tried to make an appointment with one of the doctors who saw me before and the girl rudely told me to take the appointment or leave it. The employees seem like they don’t care about the patients and they all so lazy. The doctors overall are decent. 12/9/2018 23:42 Web

ok 12/10/2018 10:08 Reviewhub


good 12/10/2018 12:08 Reviewhub


great experience 12/19/2018 10:49 Reviewhub


excellent doctor and very patient and willing to listen and calm my fears highly recommend him 12/19/2018 11:18 Reviewhub


Feel great and secure 1/9/2019 12:33 Reviewhub


 

Excellent Ent Doctor willing to take the time to listen and give options to help resolve your issue..His office hours are perfect. you don't wait a long time for your appointment. The staff is also kind and caring... 1/31/2019 13:26 Reviewhub


 

 

 

very good 2/1/2019 10:21 Reviewhub


great 2/1/2019 10:24 Reviewhub


overall the best 2/1/2019 11:13 Reviewhub


 

when to the doctor for nose bleeds, he was very clear on what to be done, and he was determined to fix it right away 2/6/2019 9:26 Reviewhub


 

amazing doctor ! 2/6/2019 10:19 Reviewhub


 

He is the nicest doctor i have been too as a person, he has helped us out with his knowledge and his great experience with all the patients. I would recommend him for everyone I know. 2/7/2019 12:50 Reviewhub


He is a very nice doctor who has helped us out with all of his great experience and great knowledge. Whenever we ask for his help he is always their no matter what or not need he is always their to help us out. 2/7/2019 12:56 Reviewhub


 

He always had the time for us and willing to listen to any questions and concerns. I've never had any problems with him, every time it was a good experience. One of the best doctors I've dealt with. 2/7/2019 14:58 Reviewhub


awesome both he and his office staff 2/13/2019 9:33 Reviewhub


 

helped me very much and answered all my questions 3/8/2019 13:34 Reviewhub

great doctor 3/15/2019 10:04 Reviewhub


Hi is amazing dr great office, yes u have to wait but every dr office have to wait ,I highly recommended for this dr office 4/3/2019 9:19 Web

nobody picks up the phone, no message return? 5/8/2019 14:44 Web

 

excellent service 6/10/2019 10:23 Reviewhub


great experience 6/14/2019 9:20 Reviewhub

Ok 7/9/2019 7:11 Web

N/A 8/21/2019 18:51 Web

Excellent, caring facility. 12/11/2018 14:51 Reviewhub


Doctor took time with me and explained everything to me in a clear and concise manner. Fantastic experience 12/11/2018 15:41 Reviewhub


overall happy with my care here.... 12/13/2018 10:24 Reviewhub


 

Excellent 12/13/2018 11:26 Reviewhub


 

detailed diagnosis and took his time explaining every aspect of my visit. 12/15/2018 9:33 Reviewhub


Dr. Manoj is a smart and professional man. He explains everything to me in a concise and caring manner. Takes time to make sure I understood everything. 12/15/2018 9:50 Reviewhub


Didn't have to wait very long. Was ushered into the room. Manoj was very friendly and did a nasal endoscopy in the office, reassuring me he didn't find any serious things. He had a trainee he was showing at the same time. I felt comfortable and reassured. He did recommend two follow-up appointments to investigate further, with an allergy test and CAT scan, to find potential issues with chronic sinus infections. 12/17/2018 15:26 Reviewhub


great 12/17/2018 16:27 Reviewhub


happy to hear the doctor explain about his problem and the solutions great doctor recommend for people to visit the doctor 12/18/2018 14:02 Reviewhub


everything is in on e office happy that I can be seen for all my issues and he's getting to the root of the problem 12/18/2018 14:14 Reviewhub


great to have a place where you can take care of all your needs in one place from hearing aid to allergy to getting to the root of the problem 12/18/2018 14:18 Reviewhub


This was great, thank you for your helpful and clear explanations for my moms diagnosis. We will be returning and referring our friends and family 12/18/2018 14:54 Reviewhub


he listen to my problem and was able to provide solutions able to follow my issue to get cured 12/19/2018 14:59 Reviewhub


Clearly explained what the plan was for my issues and was very optimistic and positive regarding my issues. 12/19/2018 15:35 Reviewhub


He listens very well on what I'm worried about such as the surgery. He helps me to understand what will be better for me. 12/19/2018 16:16 Reviewhub


doctor took me right away. staff is friendly. doctor is very knowledgable and patient. i would recommend 12/20/2018 11:58 Reviewhub


fast to the point good service doctor help with the issues great staff 12/21/2018 11:09 Reviewhub


a good doctor and would recommend help with my issue 12/26/2018 14:23 Reviewhub

He addresses my needs and cares to know about my future as a person 12/26/2018 14:35 Reviewhub


after surgery help with issue was always professional 12/26/2018 14:48 Reviewhub

Friendly staff. Knowledgeable doctor. And now I can breath! 12/26/2018 15:23 Reviewhub


give us time and helpful has resolved our issue in a way that make us want to continue to see him 12/26/2018 16:34 Reviewhub


Very thorough, good bedside manner. Addressed multiple concerns in one visit and made a good diagnoses. Highly recommend! 12/27/2018 10:17 Reviewhub


After surgery with Dr. Manoj, my breathing and sleeping has greatly improved. I am happy with all the results. 12/31/2018 10:34 Reviewhub


once I had surgery I can sleep I can breath and I don t have to keep blowing my nose has change my life 1/2/2019 14:54 Reviewhub


I can sleep I can breath I have more energy in the day 1/2/2019 15:29 Reviewhub


kept getting sick and was able to test me further and with surgery resolved breathing issue 1/2/2019 16:23 Reviewhub


My daughter and me had the surgery on December 2018 after long time almost 3 years of suffering with sinus and breathing. I feel instant results and am very satisfied with the surgery. My daughter's breathing has improved greatly. We appreciate the care from Dr. Manoj. 1/2/2019 16:47 Reviewhub


 

 

very nice doctor im really happy with him. 1/7/2019 14:39 Reviewhub


I came with a really bad sinus issue after surgery I can sleep most important I can breath 1/8/2019 15:12 Reviewhub


This doctor is always late and makes his patients wait over an hour 1/8/2019 16:01 Reviewhub


This doctor is always late, he always has an excuse 1/8/2019 16:03 Reviewhub

they are great 1/9/2019 15:09 Reviewhub


 

 

terrible condition for two years before surgery Now I can breath better no more sinus pressure or headaches No more pain 1/9/2019 16:02 Reviewhub


the nite of the procedure i sleep thru the nite for the first time in months i have had no breathing or congestion problems since. 1/14/2019 13:57 Reviewhub


I was very please with my procedure and a very professional staff make me feel very welcome since this procedure I'm feeling much better and breathe better. 1/14/2019 14:05 Reviewhub


Really helped with my sinus issues and breathing issues I didn't even realized I had. Very professional, charming , and caring about each and every visit. Would highly recommend coming to get your ear's nose & throat checked out by him you won't regret it. 1/14/2019 14:47 Reviewhub


 

I had my tonsils removed and since I sleep thru the night my breathing has drastically improved 1/16/2019 16:07 Reviewhub


before my surgery I was not living because I was a prisoner to my home cause of my allergies after surgery I got my life back not afraid to do things cause I know I will not be sick anymore 1/25/2019 8:56 Reviewhub


Two years ago I did my surgery I can breath no headache I can be normal 1/25/2019 10:11 Reviewhub

before surgery difficult breathing after surgery I can finally breath more energy No more headaches 1/25/2019 10:51 Reviewhub


Health went from 50% to 95% after consulting with this doctor 1/29/2019 17:00 Reviewhub


It was a great experience, with some of the most excellent staff and Doctors. I would recommend this Doctor to any and everyone. Very professional, kind people and my problems with my sinuses were rectified and I can breathe better. 1/30/2019 15:19 Reviewhub


No complaints 2/11/2019 13:48 Reviewhub


Great explanations 2/11/2019 13:55 Reviewhub


 

Dr manoj was very nice and took his time to explain treatment plan, He also asked for my number to personally follow up with me. Great doctor! 2/25/2019 12:51 Reviewhub


thorough exam very friendly. 3/7/2019 10:13 Reviewhub


thank you so much for your help, looking forward to getting rid of this sinus issue now that you have pointed me in the right direction! 3/7/2019 10:37 Reviewhub

has lots of experience and find solutuion to my problems 3/19/2019 14:06 Reviewhub


I felt like he knew what he was talking about. 3/27/2019 16:03 Reviewhub


 

attentive and after surgery breathing great hospital and staff 4/9/2019 13:32 Reviewhub

 

 

Very good. 4/17/2019 13:59 Reviewhub


good treatment the staff was helpful 4/17/2019 15:42 Reviewhub


"After so many years of sinus and headache problems nobody suggest anything except antibiotics. Well I decided to come and check this doctor. I had the procedure done and have gone through great changes. My sinus headaches have almost gone my infections also and only a month has passed.

I sincerely recommend this doctor without any hesitations." 5/1/2019 13:24 Reviewhub


I recommed this surgery to anyone that is in need of it. After surgery I noticed immediate results in breathing. 5/1/2019 15:13 Reviewhub


doctor explained everything and told me the reasoning behind the surgery. doctor told me how the process will unfold, and was very informative. overall huge success. 5/2/2019 13:08 Reviewhub


 

before surgery could not breath now after surgery I can breath sleep better and have more energy 5/3/2019 9:52 Reviewhub


breathing better with less allergic reaction 5/3/2019 10:25 Reviewhub

best results 5/6/2019 14:16 Reviewhub


overall great experience everyone on staff is very helpful procedure was explained and done very well felling a 1000 times better because of everyone here 5/8/2019 13:57 Reviewhub

did a great job 5/13/2019 14:02 Reviewhub


I really appreciate that i had my sinus procedure with Dr. Kanto. The procedure went smooth and very easy, and I am breathing very well right now, and they assure me i will feel better after 3 month. Thanks a lot Dr. Manoj and big thanks to everyone working there. 5/22/2019 14:54 Reviewhub


wonderful 5/30/2019 10:51 Reviewhub


He helped me out a lot. He's knows how to communicate very well. 6/5/2019 14:19 Reviewhub

 

breathing better mouth sleeping has disappear 6/26/2019 14:25 Reviewhub

 

 

very professional. 6/27/2019 9:10 Reviewhub


I find DR. Manoj to be very kind and understanding. 6/27/2019 9:53 Reviewhub


Dr. Manoj was an incredible doctor. He spent time with me and explained everything to me in detail with great patience. Much appreciated. 7/9/2019 14:49 Reviewhub


The doctor gives clear explanations and is willing to answer questions. 7/9/2019 16:11 Reviewhub


Being that it was my first time doing a surgery, they made it very easy for me and they were extremely helpful throughout the healing process. Would recommend 100%. 7/10/2019 15:04 Reviewhub


Good visit overall 7/18/2019 9:04 Reviewhub


couldn't breath but after surgery, I can 7/24/2019 14:00 Reviewhub


"the staff before surgery and after were very friendly and helpful. The doctor was accurate in diagnosis and how long post op would last. I am sleeping and breathing much better now since the procedure.

Thank you all." 7/25/2019 9:36 Reviewhub


 

I had a good experience with them, they took excellent care of me throughout the entire process. A+ 8/8/2019 11:09 Reviewhub


 

it was good and i understood why he was doing the surgery and what he needed to do. 8/14/2019 15:53 Reviewhub


 

he is a great doctor and the procedure went smooth and i healed very quickly. 8/21/2019 15:02 Reviewhub


i had problems with my nose and ears and did a surgery which solved the problems, i feel a lot better since then 9/12/2019 9:46 Reviewhub


A man that knows what he is doing. 9/13/2019 10:27 Reviewhub


great experience 2/8/2019 10:41 Reviewhub


Very knowledgeable doctor. Always a pleasant visit. 2/13/2019 9:20 Reviewhub


before I had surgery I could not breath and now I can breath Now smell things and no headaches 2/14/2019 16:16 Reviewhub


great doctor love him he always help us 3/6/2019 9:39 Reviewhub


 

always listens and give me the correct diagnoses 3/6/2019 13:30

Reviewhub


 

"I couldnt breath from my nose for years Now after the procedure I can sleep better and breath out of my nose.

Dr K is compationate and genyle and his staff is the best too.Cant thank you enough for making my life so much better!!" 4/30/2019 10:05 Reviewhub


having issues breathing and after surgery I can breath sleep better and now I am more active a real blessing 5/1/2019 11:23 Reviewhub

 

 

I had sinus balloon surgery 2 months ago.I am now finished with all post ops and follow ups i can now breath through my nose sleep better, and best of all no more sinus pressure or headaches thank you again for giving me the best care ever 6/11/2019 9:53 Reviewhub


personal attention and caring 8/6/2019 10:01 Reviewhub


Everything went really well 8/6/2019 12:39 Reviewhub

 

Our Locations

Choose your preferred location