Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

NY Center for Ear, Nose, Throat, Sinus & Allergy

Otolaryngology located in Sheepshead Bay & Bay Ridge, Brooklyn, NY

30 total reviews

NY Center for Ear, Nose, Throat, Sinus & Allergy always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 30 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about NY Center for Ear, Nose, Throat, Sinus & Allergy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan P.
Submitted 11/19/21
It was a short wait to see the doctor. I was given temporary suggestions and will be going back for more tests. The staff were very pleasant.
Natalie R.
Submitted 11/13/21
Fast and efficient and personable
Barbara B.
Submitted 11/12/21
Very pleasant and professional staff. The doctor was outstanding. Friendly. Patient and thorough. The hearing audiologist was extremely friendly and patient. Wait time was good, in and out in about an hour. I would highly recommend them to anyone in need.
Eduard B.
Submitted 09/18/21
So pleased!!! Very nice personal!!! Thank you
Howard W.
Submitted 08/31/21
Great staff
Valerie I.
Submitted 08/05/21
Doctor was thorough. I wish she slowed down just a little bit. I know she has a lot of patients but maybe just taking one minute longer so that we can understand everything. All in all very good though.
Biana M.
Submitted 07/06/21
I've resorted to Yelp many times to read reviews however I've never really written one. Not that many places didn't deserve feedback, more in my world time is never on my side. But after 3 decades of being a patient first with Dr. K. Kantu then 15 years later his son Dr. M. Kantu I had to find a moment to share the following with the world. This doctor has the hands of gold and the knowledge of a true scholar! I've had multiple procedures over a decade ago with Dr. M. Kantu and I truly can say he saved my life. I suffered from horrible sinus disease. I couldn't breath, smell, or taste for years! I used a box of tissues a day My nose had erosions from all the rubbing I did to it! But that's nothing to say when compared to constantly feeling like I was suffocating. Since then I see this doctor annually. I even moved states but I fly to him and even if I lived on another continent I would only see him. I referred everyone I ever met who was suffering with ENT issues to this doctor and not a single one of them was left disappointed in any way. If anything they equally thanked me as I thank Dr. Kantu for every free breath I take. In all my years he never asked me for a rating, but I am truly long over due. If anyone deserves it, it would be Dr. M Kantu. Billing issues are honestly not the issue of the doctor (I see someone posted a review in regards to payment). It is the issue of our corrupt insurance system. This doctor, his staff, and his entire practice truly does there best. I've watched them work for 30 years and they are the definition of consistent, professional, and life changing. I not only recommend, I truly encourage any one who is suffering from any sinus issue or any ENT concern to see this doctor before anyone else. I'm confident any person in need would agree!
Ashfaq M.
Submitted 06/04/21
Every single person in the office is very professional, nice and helpful, I am very happy.
Diana F.
Submitted 03/01/21
Fast and efficient
Lia U.
Submitted 02/25/21
Molto afetuoso il dottore .
Patricia M.
Submitted 01/18/21
Clean friendly and professional
Fatima A.
Submitted 12/12/20
Very nice staff
Halima A.
Submitted 09/21/20
They were very professional and nice with me.
ESSAM H.
Submitted 09/14/20
Today was fantastic day everyone was nice & A+ . Dr also was very nice . Thank all of you.
Antoine C.
Submitted 08/28/20
Pleasant
Craig L.
Submitted 08/17/20
Very good he knew what by problem was right away would recommend
Marvin N.
Submitted 06/15/20
It's always Pleasant when ever i visit the staff and doctors are the best i highly recommend any one who is looking for good professional service at ny center for nose, throat,sinus & allergy they are the best
Robert M.
Submitted 05/14/20
Dr. was on time with telemeeting and was informative and professional..great job
Fatoumata S.
Submitted 09/29/19
Good
Barry A.
Submitted 09/24/19
It takes an long time for a appointment. They dont answer the phone.