Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5

NY Center for Ear, Nose, Throat, Sinus & Allergy

Otolaryngology located in Sheepshead Bay & Bay Ridge, Brooklyn, NY

18 total reviews

NY Center for Ear, Nose, Throat, Sinus & Allergy always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 18 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about NY Center for Ear, Nose, Throat, Sinus & Allergy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Halima A.
Submitted 09/21/20
They were very professional and nice with me.
ESSAM H.
Submitted 09/14/20
Today was fantastic day everyone was nice & A+ . Dr also was very nice . Thank all of you.
Antoine C.
Submitted 08/28/20
Pleasant
Craig L.
Submitted 08/17/20
Very good he knew what by problem was right away would recommend
Marvin N.
Submitted 06/15/20
It's always Pleasant when ever i visit the staff and doctors are the best i highly recommend any one who is looking for good professional service at ny center for nose, throat,sinus & allergy they are the best
Robert M.
Submitted 05/14/20
Dr. was on time with telemeeting and was informative and professional..great job
Fatoumata S.
Submitted 09/29/19
Good
Barry A.
Submitted 09/24/19
It takes an long time for a appointment. They dont answer the phone.
Asrorkhon M.
Submitted 08/06/19
I’m very satisfied, the best ENT medical office ever. I’m very much appreciated.
Jamar B.
Submitted 07/30/19
Awesome staff overall, special shout out to everyone in the 1st room on the right and Leah on the 3rd floor
Thomas C.
Submitted 07/24/19
My first visit and it Was very pleasant and professional Very informative
Isaiah B.
Submitted 06/27/19
The visit for Isaiah ( 12years old) & myself was good. The front desk operation is not the best. They were very rude. I've been actually calling since Friday of our appointment today is Thursday the following week. My son and myself both have sinus infections we were just able to get the medications. some sort of mix up at the pharmacy. I thought it was the pharmacy but we finally got the scripts Tuesday. I've been calling ever since because I was given the wrong medication and no one has called me back as of yet.
LeAnne F.
Submitted 05/30/19
The staff were very patient and kind, the nurses and Dr Kantu all took their time to explain everything, check me out thoroughly and answer questions. I am very appreciative. Having staff like this when you are ill or worried is reassuring and calming. Highly recommend.
Joshua D.
Submitted 05/15/19
Great staff. Everyone was very professional
Fabian J.
Submitted 04/30/19
Good
Azim S.
Submitted 04/30/19
Great friendly environment, professional staff. Everything went well and in timely manner.
Kevin M.
Submitted 04/10/19
Friendly and expert in their field.
Nodir C.
Submitted 03/20/19
True Professionals and very friendly personnel! Im very happy to have them in my Neighborhood